church 1 14 072

President Steven Ayers and Vice President Gene Giblin

“To Know Christ… To Make Christ Known”

Working together the church council of Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, shares the churches mission of making Christ known to those within the church and without.

Church Council 2015 – 2017

President: Steven Ayers
Vice President: Eugene Giblin
Secretary: Bonnie Hendrickson
Financial Secretary: Cathy Wollenberg
Treasurer: Kathy Milish
Board of Elders: Jeff Sonstroem
Board of Education: Jennifer Ayers
Board of Outreach: Paul/Linda Arbesman
Board of Stewardship: Paul/Linda Arbesman
Board of Trustees: Donald Bard